Retrieve Password Contact Us

Latin American Studies Association (LASA)

About LASA



  • Executive Director

  • Milagros Pereyra-Rojas

Membership and Development

  • Director of Membership and Development

  • Angelina Cotler

  • Sections and Awards Coordinator

  • Ghisselle Blanco


  • Graphic Designer

  • Jason Dancisin

  • Social Media Coordinator

  • Paloma Díaz-Lobos

  • Publications Specialist

  • Sara Lickey

Information Technology

  • Data Analyst

  • John Meyers


  • Congress Coordinator

  • Mildred Cabrera

  • Operations Assistant / Office Manager

  • Gabriela E. Bazán


  • Financial Administrator

  • Mirna Kolbowski

  • Accountant

  • Sharon Moose


  • Director of Operations

  • Pilar Rodriguez Blanco

  • Social Media Manager

  • Paloma Díaz-Lobos

  • President

  • Milagros Pereyra-Rojas
About LASA Governance Nominations Invited for the 2018 Slate LASA Staff Annual Report Contribute to LASA
About LASA2018 Proposal submission Travel Grants Registration Awards Advertising Book Exhibit Film Festival Program Events Meetings Local Logistics Important Dates Sponsorship Resolutions
Upcoming Congresses Past Congresses Frequently Asked Questions
Advertising Information LARR LASA Forum
Membership Benefits Membership Costs Become a Member Renew Your Membership Update Current Address Frequently Asked Questions
About LASA Sections Frequently Asked Questions 2017 Section Awards
Governance Description of Roles Frequently Asked Questions Guidelines for Submission Selection Process - Paper/Panel Selection Process - Travel Grants Proposal Submission Website and Instructions
50th Anniversary Compaign LASA Funds LASA Leadership Circle Kalman Silvert Society