Retrieve Password Contact Us

Latin American Studies Association (LASA)

Contribute to LASA

Kalman Silvert Society

We would like to thank our donors for their support. Without your generosity, LASA would not be what it is today.

  • Edna Acosta-Belen
  • Joseph Arbena
  • Arturo Arias
  • Silvia Arrom
  • Cole Blasier
  • Cornelia and Jan Butler Flora/Flora
  • Ronald Chilcote
  • John and Patricia Coatsworth
  • Carmen Diana Deere
  • Arturo Escobar
  • Richard Fagen
  • Merilee Grindle
  • Kevin Healy
  • Evelyne Huber
  • Gabriela/Guillermo Ippolito-O'Donnell
  • Jane Jaquette
  • Gil Joseph
  • Robert Kaufman
  • Ilse Leitinger
  • William Leogrande
  • Cynthia McClintock
  • Kevin Middlebrook
  • Marysa Navarro
  • David Scott Palmer
  • Milagros Pereyra
  • Helen Safa
  • Lars Schoultz
  • Barbara Stallings
  • Ma. Herminia Tavares de Almeida
  • George Vickers
About LASA Governance LASA Staff Annual Report
About LASA2019 Proposal submission Travel Grants Registration Awards Advertising Book Exhibit Film Festival Program Events Local Logistics Important Dates Sponsorship Resolutions
Upcoming Congresses Past Congresses Frequently Asked Questions
LASA Publications Access to External Publications Advertising Information Mailing List
Membership Benefits Membership Costs Become a Member Renew Your Membership Update Current Address Add Sections to your membership Frequently Asked Questions
About LASA Sections Frequently Asked Questions Section Awards
Governance Description of Roles Frequently Asked Questions Guidelines for Submission Selection Process - Paper/Panel Selection Process - Travel Grants Proposal Submission Website and Instructions
LASA Funds LASA Leadership Circle Kalman Silvert Society