Retrieve Password Contact Us

Latin American Studies Association (LASA)

International Congress

Book Exhibitors

ARTstor www.artstor.org
Association Book Exhibit www.bookexhibit.com
Cambria Press www.cambriapress.com
Cambridge University Press www.cambridge.org/us
Center for Latin American Studies, University of California, Berkeley www.clas.berkeley.edu
Centre for International Governance Innovation (CIGI) www.cigionline.org
Centro de Investigación y Estudios Superiores en Antropología Social/ CIESAS www.ciesas.edu.mx
Chiapas Media Project www.chiapasmediaproject.org
CIDE/ Centro de Investigacion y Docencia Economicas www.cide.edu
Colegio de Mexico www.colmex.mx/
Colombia Support Network www.colombiasupport.net
Consorcio de Investigacion Economica y Social cies.org.pe
Council for International Exchange of Scholars www.iie.org/cies
Duke University Press www.dukeupress.edu
El Colegio de la Frontera de Mexico www.colef.mx
First Peoples: New Directions in Indigenous Studies www.firstpeoplesnewdirections.org
FLACSO Ecuador www.flacso.org.ec
FLACSO Mexico www.flacso.edu.mx
Gale Lenguage Learning www.gale.com
Hackett Publishing Co. www.hackettpublishing.com
Harvard University/ David Rockefeller Center for Latin American Studies www.drclas.harvard.edu
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI) hapi.ucla.edu
Iberoamericana Editorial Vervuert www.ibero-americana.net/es/
International Development Research Center www.idrc.ca
Instituto International de Literatura Iberoamericana www.pitt.edu/~hispan/iili/index.html
ITESO AC / Altexto www.altexto.org.mx
Latin American Perspectives lap.sagepub.com/
Latin Americanist Research Resources Project lanic.utexas.edu/larrp/
Lynne Rienner Publisher www.rienner.com
Macmillan www.MacmillanAcademic.com
Markus Wiener Publishers www.markuswiener.com
McFarland Publishers www.mcfarlandpub.com
Ocean Press www.oceanbooks.com.au
Oxford University Press www.oup.com/us
Palgrave Macmillan www.palgrave.com
Pathfinder Press www.pathfinderpress.com
Provalis Research Corp. www.provalisresearch.com
Ross Publishing LLC www.rosspub.com
Routledge/ Taylor and Francis www.routledge.com/
Rouwman & Littlefield Publishing Group www.rlpgbooks.com
Sol Productions www.sol-productions.org
Stanford University Press www.sup.org
Texas Tech University Press www.ttup.ttu.edu
The Edwin Mellen press www.mellenpress.com
The University of Arizona Press www.uapress.arizona.edu
Travel Scenes by Tommie Sue www.tstravelscenes.com/
University of California Press www.ucpress.edu
University of North Carolina Press www.uncpress.unc.edu
University of Pittsburgh Press www.upress.pitt.edu
University of Texas Press www.utexaspress.com
University of Toronto www.utppublishing.com
University of Wisconsin Press www.uwpress.wisc.edu
University Press of Florida www.upf.com
Vanderbilt University Press / Scholarly Book Services Inc. www.sbookscan.com
Washington Office on Latin America www.wola.org
Wiley-Blackwell www.wiley.com
Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars www.wilsoncenter.org
About LASA Governance LASA Staff Annual Report Contribute to LASA
About LASA2018 Proposal submission Travel Grants Registration Awards Advertising Book Exhibit Film Festival Program Events Meetings Local Logistics Important Dates Sponsorship Resolutions
Upcoming Congresses Past Congresses Frequently Asked Questions
Advertising Information LARR LASA Forum
Membership Benefits Membership Costs Become a Member Renew Your Membership Update Current Address Frequently Asked Questions
About LASA Sections Frequently Asked Questions 2017 Section Awards
Governance Description of Roles Frequently Asked Questions Guidelines for Submission Selection Process - Paper/Panel Selection Process - Travel Grants Proposal Submission Website and Instructions
50th Anniversary Compaign LASA Funds LASA Leadership Circle Kalman Silvert Society